Skip Global Navigation to Main Content
Skip Breadcrumb Navigation
Key Officers
  • Acting Consul General & Chief, Consular Section -- Deanna H Abdeen
  • Public Affairs Officer --  Philip Roskamp
  • Chief, Political and Economic Affairs -- Raj Wadhwani
  • Chief, Management Affairs -- Daley O’Neil
  • Chief, U.S. Commercial Service -- Camille Richardson
  • Chief, U.S. Agricultural Affairs -- David J Williams

Address of the Embassy, Addresses of the Consulates & American Centers

Key Embassy & Consulate Officers