Skip Global Navigation to Main Content
  •  
Skip Breadcrumb Navigation
Holidays

2014 Holidays - U.S. Consulate Mumbai

Date Day Holiday
January 1 Wednesday New Year's Day
January 20 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
February 17 Monday Washington's Birthday
March 17 Monday Holi
April 18 Friday Good Friday
May 26 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Friday Independence Day
July 29 Tuesday Ramzan ID (Id-ul-Fitar)
August 15 Friday Independence Day
August 18 Monday Janmashtami/Parsi New Year
August 29 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi
September 1 Monday Labor Day
October 2 Thursday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 3 Friday Dussehra
October 6 Monday Bakri Id (Id-Ul-Zua)
October 13 Monday Columbus Day
October 24 Friday Diwali (Balipratipada)
November 11 Tuesday Veteran's Day
November 27 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 25 Thursday Christmas Day