Skip Global Navigation to Main Content
  •  
Skip Breadcrumb Navigation
Holidays

2016 Holidays - U.S. Consulate Mumbai

 

Date Day HolidayType
January 1 Friday New Year's Day American
January 18 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. American
January 26 Tuesday Republic Day Indian
February 15 Monday Washington's Birthday American
March 24 Thursday Holi Indian
March 25 Friday Good Friday Indian
April 8 Friday Gudi Padwa Indian
May 30 Monday Memorial Day American
July 4 Monday Independence Day American
July 6 Wednesday Ramzan Id (Id-Ul-Fitar) Indian
August 15 Monday Independence Day Indian
August 17 Wednesday  Parsi New Year  India
September 5 Monday Labor Day American
September 13 Tuesday  Bakri Id (Id-Ul-Zuha)  Indian
October 10 Monday Columbus Day American
October 11 Tuesday Dussehra Indian
October 31 Monday Diwali (Balipratipada) Indian
November 11 Friday Veterans Day American
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day American
December 26* Monday Christmas Day American